Skip to main content

LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

At the Marshall Area YMCA, we believe that our members, volunteers, donors, and community create the core of our organization. We know that lasting personal and social change comes about when we all work together.

Every day, our staff works side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of age, income, or background has the opportunity to learn, grow, and thrive through the programming we provide.

Tom Bolin

Tom Bolin

Executive Director
tbolin@marshallareaymca.org

Jessica Dahms

Jessica Dahms

Associate Executive Director
jdahms@marshallareaymca.org

Chelsey Hoekstra

Chelsey Hoekstra

Director of Membership
choekstra@marshallareaymca.org

Heather Radke

Heather Radke

Director of Healthy Living/Community Engagement
hradke@marshallareaymca.org

Jeff Pooler

Jeff Pooler

Lead Personal Trainer
jpooler@marshallareaymca.org

Ryan Baedke

Ryan Baedke

Director of Sports & Recreation
rbaedke@marshallareaymca.org

Renae Jenniges

Renae Jenniges

Director of Youth Development
rjenniges@marshallareaymca.org

Kristen Moses

Kristen Moses

Group Exercise Coordinator
kristenmosesymca@gmail.com

Elsa

Elsa Black

Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@marshallareaymca.org

Doug Kline

Doug Kleine

Building & Grounds Director
dkline@marshallareaymca.org

Courtney Sullivan

Courtney Sullivan

Regional Marketing Director
courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

Adam Sakry

Adam Sakry

Digital Marketing Specialist
adam.sakry@scymca.org

Derek Smith

Derek Smith

Personal Trainer
dsmith@marshallareaymca.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Membership Coordinator
membership@marshallareaymca.org

Maggie Maxwell

Maggie Maxwell

Marketing Project & Creative Manager
maggie.maxwell@scymca.org

Mike Juenemann

Mike Juenemann

Finance Coordinator
finance@marshallareaymca.org

 

 

2024 - 2025 Board of Directors

The board is responsible for the legal and ethical integrity of the Y, providing fiduciary oversight and philanthropic leadership, delivering cause-driven vision, selecting and supervising the CEO and advocating for the Y in our community.

Becky Vogel, CVO

Steven Rassier, Immediate Past Chair

Eric Eben, Treasurer

Ruth Bot

Matt Gross

Beringia Zen

Jesus Hernandez

Gustavo Condezo

Jamie Nauman

Student Board Members

Leah Teig, Junior Class Representative